Red Box Base Group (?):   Link to the About page

The CTE Trustees (Directors)

The members of the Board are the Trustees of the Charity and the Directors of the Company.
They are appointed by the AGM for three years (renewable). The date in italics indicates when their current term of office began. The AGM takes place during the autumn meeting of the Enabling Group.

Rowena Loverance 2019
Rowena Loverance
Richard Bradbury
Richard Bradbury
James Laing EG Nov 2018 croppe
James Laing


Rowena Loverance (Religious Society of Friends) autumn 2018


Mr Richard Bradbury (Ground Level) autumn 2017

Honorary Treasurer

Mr James Laing  (Church of England) autumn 2018


Revd David Lavender (Methodist Church and Company Secretary) autumn 2016
Revd Stephen Fowler (Elim Pentecostal Church) autumn 2017
Mrs Amanda Allchorn (Baptist Union of Great Britain) autumn 2018
Rt Rev Michael Beasley (Church of England) autumn 2018
Mr Bill Gabb (Independent Methodist Church) autumn 2018
Rt Rev Paul Hendricks (Catholic Bishops' Conference of England & Wales) autumn 2018
Dr Elizabeth Joy (Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church) autumn 2018
Revd Dr Callan Slipper (Church of England) autumn 2018
Mrs Doral Hayes (Church of England) autumn 2019
Revd Dr Lurliene Miller (Joint Council of Churches for All Nations) autumn 2019
Bishop Moses Owusu-Sekyere (Apostolic Pastoral Congress) autumn 2019

Staff in attendance 

Rev Dr Paul Goodliff (General Secretary) 
Mr Eric Southwick (Finance Manager)

The appointment and retirement of Trustees

Article 30: At each annual general meeting one third of the Trustees shall retire from office by rotation or, if their number is not three or a multiple of three, the number nearest to one third shall retire from office; but, if there is only one Trustee who is subject to retirement by rotation, he shall retire.

CTE's Articles of Association govern its Trustees.
a ChurchInsight siteLow GraphicsCopyrightT&CsPrivacyHelpRegistered Charity 1110782, Comp Reg No 5354231